.Caffe Luxxe.

Located in Santa Monica. I literally felt like I was on a beach getaway and stopped in for a relaxed cup of coffee. The decor was simple and clean and light. It resonated with the art that I made my senior year, flooded with light and very peaceful. The coffee was good. I had a mocha, which by the way, I do at every new place. The type of chocolate they use is my measure of quality. This mocha was good, different, but good. Sam really loved his coffee. So its a winner if you need to relax.

.What do you think.

