.Mes Amis.

A breath of fresh air on N. Vermont. Sit outside at this adorable cafe and enjoy your company. I honestly don’t remember the food, aside from the fact that I enjoyed it. What I do remember is the lavender martini, and the Sunday-afternoon-lazy/happy this place afforded me. At many a hipster joint I feel like I should have worn my plaid, I should be ordering such and such a dish, I should fit in. At this place, I just felt at ease. I really enjoyed my conversation with Sam, really just sitting with him for a time. Hipsters walked their tiny dogs past, waiters hurried to keep all of our needs met, but I felt as though time had stopped, just for one meal. So grab a seat outside, order a lavender martini and just thoroughly enjoy the person sitting across from you!

.What do you think.

