.Little Old Bookshop.

I’ve gone missing? Turned off my phone and not at any of my usual haunts? Look for me here. I kid you not this place is my favorite place to be. It gives me that “Beauty and the Beast” library feeling. I’ve never seen so many books in one place, minus the research library in Manhattan (which is a must see). And the little treasure here is downstairs. Go through the bright pink room and head down the creaky stairs and you’ll find MORE BOOKS! The people that work here know just about everything you would find in the computer at Borders. Clear your schedule and only bring ten bucks (or you will buy everything you find) and have a “you” afternoon in Uptown Whittier.

.What do you think.

