.Esquites.

Not actually a place, no no, but a miraculous discovery nonetheless! At work my coworkers ordered from this little Mexican snack place on 6th street. I got the esquites, corn with lime juice and cheese. Absolutely the best snack EVER and I have craved it since the day I got it. So, should you find yourself at a Mexican snack stand, order the esquites, you wont be sorry. Funny aside, I asked my coworkers what the word meant and they said it was just the word for that food. I asked if it meant corn, they scrunched up their faces and said, “no, its just esquites”. My husband  pointed out that would be like being asked what sandwich meant…point.

.What do you think.

