.Los Feliz Sightings.

Sam and I moved to Los Feliz a little over a year ago. About six months ago Sam’s car bottomed out and he used mine to get to work every day. Ergo, I took to walking. This seemingly unfortunate event opened me up to the wonderful, beautiful, funky (sometimes pretentious) neighborhood I now called home. I have always been interested in the works of Fairy and Banksy and the like, but when I moved here, I became inundated with it. Down sunset is a slew of posters plastered all over an abandoned building. Down the street, stencils litter the walls in tiny nooks and crannies. This ongoing post will chronicle what I find and direct you to it. If you wish to visit the pieces, go quickly. The lifespan of street art diminishes as I document. Who knows, maybe I’ll make you road map to each location! Click anywhere on the image to advance through the gallery.

Ambrose and Hillhurst

.What do you think.

