.Crafty. Owl Pumpkin

Sam and I carved pumpkins today! This is a mesh of an owl pattern I found and a polka dot pumpkin.

image

I took a hammer and nail to the pumpkin to create the dots. I have a carving tool from printmaking and stamp carving. Trust me, if you are looking to carve something more artsy, invest in good tools.

I broke every piece of the 6 dollar kit from the store. Thankfully I had art tools lying around that helped.

image

One thought on “.Crafty. Owl Pumpkin

  1. Pingback: .BakedBrie. Salty Sweet Pumkin Seeds «

.What do you think.

