.Oh The Places You’ll Go.

This happened by accident.

IMG_1122

Sam is usually with me when I’m out shooting. Somewhere during the course of our day I’ll place him deadpan center (usually) and take an environmental portrait. The collection has built into something really fun that I enjoy doing on the side. Sometimes he’s goofy. Sometimes he gets tired of me shooting. Sometimes he winks at me and smiles like he loves me. You can see him enjoy food, overcome fears, and be completely bored. I’ll call this .Oh The Places You’ll Go.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “.Oh The Places You’ll Go.

.What do you think.

